Additional Resources
National Associations

Regional Community Action Associations

State Community Action Associations

United States Government Agencies

State of Florida Agencies

Florida’s Community Action Agencies or CSBG Eligible Entities

Other Partners

Florida News Network (FNN) Headlines

 

        
Meet Our Board of Directors

Name: Ms. Regina M. Grace, Chair
Phone: 786-469–4600
Fax: 786-469-4656
Email: rgrace@miamidade.gov
Biography: Deputy Director
Miami-Dade County Community Action & Human Services
Miami, Florida



Name: Ms. Deloris Johnson, Vice Chair
Phone: 863.956.3491
Fax: 863.956.3357
Email: alpi96@aol.com
Biography: Chief Executive Officer
Agricultural and Labor Program, Inc.
Lake Alfred, Florida



Name: Ms. Barbara Mason-Gardiner, Secretary
Phone: 954.975.6337
Email: bj_mason@bellsouth.net
Biography: Board  Chair
Treasure Coast Community Services Advisory Board
Fort Pierce, Florida



Name: Ms. Gloria A. Boone, Member-at-Large
Phone: 352-787-1156
Fax: 352-787-6318
Email: gloriab@lakecaa.org
Biography: Manager of Community Services 
Lake Community Action Agency, Inc.
Eustis, Florida



Name: Mr. Cary D. Carreno, Member-at-Large
Phone: 813-685-4999
Fax: 813-651-3036
Email: cdcarreno@verizon.net
Biography: President
Alternative Energy Applications Inc.
Tampa, Florida



Name: Mr. John W. Edwards, Jr., Member-at-Large
Phone: 904.398.7472
Fax: 904.398.7414
Email: jedwards@nfcaaa.org
Biography: Executive Director
Northeast Florida Community Action Agency
Jacksonville, Florida



Name: Mr. Artie Fryer, Member-at-Large
Phone: 813.272.6770
Fax: 813.276.2866
Email: fryera@hillsboroughcounty.org
Biography: Program Manager
Hillsborough County Community Action Program
Tampa, Florida



Name: Mr. Ronald Howell., Member-at-Large
Phone: 904.358.7472
Fax: 904.398.7414
Email: rthowell@nfcaa.org
Biography: Program Director
Northeast Florida Community Action Agency, Inc.
Jacksonville, Florida



Name: Mr. James Lowe, Member-at-Large
Phone: 352.357.5550
Fax: 352.483.2298
Email: jamesl@lakecaa.org
Biography: Executive Director
Lake Community Action Agency, Inc.
Eustis, Florida



Name: Carl Herriot, Member-at-Large
Phone: 321-433-4430
Fax: 321-633-2026
Email: carl.herriott@brevardcounty.us
Biography: Self Sufficiency Coordinator
Brevard County Housing & Human Services
Viera, Florida


  

Sponsors