Additional Resources
Office of Community Services (OCS) CSBG Dear Colleague Letters

Office of Community Services (OCS) Information Memorandums

National Associations

Regional Community Action Associations

State Community Action Associations

United States Government Agencies

State of Florida Agencies

Florida's Community Action Agencies or CSBG Eligible Entities

Other Partners

Florida News Network (FNN) Headlines

 

        
Meet Our Board of Directors
Next

Name: PaHoua Lee-Yang, NCRT, Member-at-Large
Phone: 863-956-3491
Fax: 863-956-5560
Email: PYang@alpi.org
Biography: CSBG Economic Development Director
The Agricultural and Labor Program, Inc.
Lake Alfred, FL


Name: Carolyn King, Member-at-Large
Phone: 727-823-4101
Fax: 727-822-0426
Email: cking@poc-inc.org
Biography: Executive Director
Pinellas Opportunity Council
Saint Petersburg, FL



Name: Warren Hougland, Member-at-Large
Phone: 407-846-0413
Fax: 407-846-8550
Email: houglanw@osceola-coa.com
Biography: Community Services Director
Osceola Council on Aging, Inc.
Kissimmee, FL


Name: Charles Harris, Member-at-Large
Phone: (352) 213-4070
Fax: (352) 378-2168
Email: charris@cfcaa.org
Biography: Executive Director
Central Florida Community Action Agency
Gainesville, Florida



Name: Berneitha McNair, Vice Chair
Phone: (904) 398-7472
Fax: (904) 398-7414
Email: bmcnair@nfcaa.org
Biography: Executive Director
Northeast Florida Community Action Agency
Jacksonville, Florida



Name: Faith Pullen, Chair
Phone: 813.276.2342
Fax: 813.276.8593
Email: Pullenf@hillsboroughcounty.org
Biography: Hillsborough County Social Services Department
Tampa, Florida



Name: Mr. Doug Brown, Board Treasurer
Phone: 850.438.4021
Fax: 850.438.0121
Email: d.brown@capc-pensacola.org
Biography: Executive Director
Commmunity Action Program Committee, Inc.
Pensacola, Florida



Name: Mr. Tim Center, Member-at-Large
Phone: 850.222.2043
Fax: 850.942.2091
Email: tim.center@cacaainc.org
Biography: Chief Executive Officer
Capital Area Community Action Agency
Tallahassee, Florida



Name: Carl Herriott, Member-at-Large
Phone: 321.433.4430
Fax: 321.633.2026
Email: carl.herriott@brevardcounty.us
Biography: Self Sufficiency Coordinator
Brevard County Housing & Human Services
Viera, Florida



Name: Mr. James Lowe, CCAP, Member-at-Large
Phone: 352.357.5550
Fax: 352.483.2298
Email: jamesl@lakecaa.org
Biography: Executive Director
Lake Community Action Agency, Inc.
Eustis, Florida


Next
  

Sponsors