Additional Resources
National Associations

Regional Community Action Associations

State Community Action Associations

United States Government Agencies

State of Florida Agencies

Florida’s Community Action Agencies or CSBG Eligible Entities

Other Partners

Florida News Network (FNN) Headlines

 

        
Meet Our Board of Directors
Next

Name: Ms. Deloris Johnson, Chair
Phone: 863.956.3491
Fax: 863.956.3357
Email: alpi96@aol.com
Biography: Chief Executive Officer
Agricultural and Labor Program, Inc.
Lake Alfred, Florida



Name: Mr. Ronald Howell., Vice Chair
Phone: 904.358.7472
Fax: 904.398.7414
Email: rthowell@nfcaa.org
Biography: Program Director
Northeast Florida Community Action Agency, Inc.
Jacksonville, Florida



Name: Ms. Barbara Mason-Gardiner, Treasurer
Phone: 954.975.6337
Email: bj_mason@bellsouth.net
Biography: Board  Chair
Treasure Coast Community Services Advisory Board
Fort Pierce, Florida



Name: Ms. Gloria A. Boone, Secretary
Phone: 352-787-1156
Fax: 352-787-6318
Email: gloriab@lakecaa.org
Biography: Manager of Community Services 
Lake Community Action Agency, Inc.
Eustis, Florida



Name: Mr. Cary D. Carreno, Member-at-Large
Phone: 813-685-4999
Fax: 813-651-3036
Email: cdcarreno@verizon.net
Biography: President
Alternative Energy Applications Inc.
Tampa, Florida



Name: Mr. Tim Center, Member-at-Large
Phone: 850.222.2043
Fax: 850.942.2091
Email: tim.center@cacaainc.org
Biography: Executive Director
Capital Area Community Action Agency
Tallahassee, Florida



Name: Mr. James Green, Member-at-Large
Phone: 561.313.1146
Fax: 561.242.7336
Email: jgreen1@pbc.gov
Biography: Program Coordinator
Palm Beach County Community Action Agency
West Palm Beach, Florida



Name: Carl Herriot, Member-at-Large
Phone: 321-433-4430
Fax: 321-633-2026
Email: carl.herriott@brevardcounty.us
Biography: Self Sufficiency Coordinator
Brevard County Housing & Human Services
Viera, Florida



Name: Mr. James Lowe, Member-at-Large
Phone: 352.357.5550
Fax: 352.483.2298
Email: jamesl@lakecaa.org
Biography: Executive Director
Lake Community Action Agency, Inc.
Eustis, Florida


Name: Faith C. Miller-Burston
Phone: 813.276.2342
Fax: 813.276.8593
Email: burstonf@hillsboroughcounty.org
Biography: Hillsborough County Family and Aging Services Department
Tampa, Florida


Next
  

Sponsors